Statista: the statistics portal for market data, market research and market studies
Provides access to data from market and opinion research institutions, as well as from business organizations and government institutions. It also includes market forecasts, dossiers, industry reports, infographics, and more. Use the Global Consumer Survey tab to access their interactive tool for comparing and analyzing consumer behaviour and attitude data.
Mintel Reports (Mintel Oxygen)
Country and category specific reports with quantitative and qualitative market, brand and consumer insights.
Mintel Market Sizes
Contains market sizes, market share and forecast data for thousands of consumer goods categories worldwide.
Provides profiles of companies, industries and countries. Covers industries ranging from Automotive to Technology providing overviews, competition, leading companies, segmentation and forecasts information.
Published by Euromonitor, Passport is a global market research database providing insight on industries, economies and consumers worldwide.
RKMA Market Research Reports: Current Titles
Market research reports in the fields of energy, healthcare, and consumer markets.
Provides information on internet marketing, including reports, news items, statistics, articles, market projections and commentaries.
Provides company information for private and public companies and consumer demographics.
Select Advanced Search to include Canadian and International companies.
Provides in-depth market research reports, economic and political risk ratings, macroeconomic analysis and forecasts, and financial analysis of debt and equity with a focus on emerging markets.
Provides industry research reports, including coverage of Ontario industries. Reports include key statistics and analysis on market characteristics, operating conditions, current and forecast performance, major industry participants and more.
Data visualization tool that allows users to create thematic maps, charts, and reports using demographic, business, consumer behaviour, and marketing data. Use of certain features requires the creation of a personal account with your Western email. Instructions for creating an account.