We’ve made significant progress in repairing broken links in the library search tool and we are continuing to repair links daily. If the resource you need does not work in Omni, use E-journals or Databases to navigate to the resource. Please contact firstname.lastname@example.org if you have difficulty locating an item.
This is a collection of monograph publications from Canadian research institutes, government agencies and university centres working in the area of health and medical research. The organizations included in this collection are very active publishers of primary research in the field. The publications included are both general policy documents as well as those of a specialized technical nature. There are over 5,000 titles in the current collection, and the service provides more than 1600 additional current documents to subscribers each year.
Collection of monograph publications from Canadian public policy institutes, government agencies, advocacy groups, think-tanks, university research centres and other public interest groups representing the leading edge of primary research and opinion in all areas of Canadian public policy.
Government Information is one example of Grey Literature. Please check out Western Libraries video on Grey Literature.
Health Canada is the Federal department responsible for helping Canadians maintain and improve their health. This section contains an overview of Health Canada and provides you points of entry to many Health Canada-specific related topics.From here, you can access a complete repository of all reports and publications available on this Web site.