Market Research Databases
Provides information on internet marketing, including reports, news items, statistics, articles, market projections and commentaries.
Provides in-depth market research reports, economic and political risk ratings, macroeconomic analysis and forecasts, and financial analysis of debt and equity with a focus on emerging markets.
Provides profiles of companies, industries and countries. Covers industries ranging from Automotive to Technology providing overviews, competition, leading companies, segmentation and forecasts information.
Includes a mix of industry profiles and North American resident/consumer information.
Mintel Market Sizes
Contains market sizes, market share and forecast data for thousands of consumer goods categories worldwide.
Mintel Reports (Mintel Oxygen)
Country and category specific reports with quantitative and qualitative market, brand and consumer insights.
Published by Euromonitor, Passport is a global market research database providing insight on industries, economies and consumers worldwide.
RKMA Market Research Reports: Current Titles
Market research reports in the fields of energy, healthcare, and consumer markets.
Statista: the statistics portal for market data, market research and market studies
Provide access to data from market and opinion research institutions, as well as from business organizations and government institutions. It also includes market forecasts, dossiers, industry reports, infographics, and more.
Based on a broad survey of Canadians Vividata provides insight into consumer demographics, psychographics, lifestyle, life events, media, purchasing and brand preferences.
Virtual Consultations Available
Contact the Johnston Library