- Art Full Text (H.W. Wilson)
- Artstor The ARTstor Digital Library provides more than one million images with tools for teaching and research. Its collections comprise contributions from outstanding museums, photographers, libraries, scholars, photo archives, and artists and artists' estates from all over the world (read the full list here: http://www.artstor.org/collections). The collections encompass a wide variety of subject areas, including art, architecture, music, religion, anthropology, literature, world history, American Studies, Asian Studies, Classical Studies, Medieval Studies, Renaissance Studies, and more (find sample subject guides here: http://www.artstor.org/subjectguides).
- CAMIO: RLG's Catalog of Art Museum Images Online
CAMIO is an online collection documenting works of art from around the world, representing the collections of several international museums. The database includes over 90,000 high-quality images available for teaching and research purposes.
Oxford Art Online
Oxford Art Online offers access to the most authoritative, inclusive, and easily searchable online art resources available today: Grove Art Online, the Benezit Dictionary of Artists, the Encyclopedia of Aesthetics, The Oxford Companion to Western Art, and The Concise Oxford Dictionary of Art Terms, as well as many specially commissioned articles and bibliographies available exclusively online.
- Shared Library Catalogue Find books on your topic using the Library Catalogue Search.
- Encyclopedias & Dictionaries for Visual Arts
Finding journal articles
Bibliographic databases for Visual Arts
Writing and Citing
Interlibrary Loans - RACER
RACER is an online Interlibrary Loan system used to search for material and place requests. To access RACER you must have an account. To create your account, you need to register. If you have already registered, simply login. Please keep in mind that your University ID number is used as your login and your password is created by you.