Anthropology Plus brings together into one resource the highly respected Anthropological Literature from Harvard University and Anthropological Index, Royal Anthropological Institute from the UK.
Academic Search Ultimate (EBSCOhost)
Academic Search Complete is a comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 5,500 full-text periodicals, including more than 4,600 peer-reviewed journals.
JSTOR is a very useful multidisciplinary database that provides access to journal articles in a number of disciplines in the Social Sciences, including Anthropology.
Web of Science
The Web of Science provides seamless access to current and retrospective multidisciplinary information from approximately 8,700 of the most prestigious, high impact research journals in the world.
Linguistics and Language Behavior Abstracts
LLBA is the main source for research in all areas of linguistics. The database of citations and abstracts of journal articles covers all aspects of the study of language including phonetics, phonology, morphology, syntax and semantics. Various fields of linguistics are also covered including descriptive, historical, comparative, theoretical and geographical linguistics.
Sociological Abstracts indexes international literature in sociology and related disciplines in the social and behavioral sciences
Family & Society Studies Worldwide
This database provides the most comprehensive coverage of research, policy and practice literature in the fields of Family Science, Human Ecology, Human Development and Social Welfare
Gender Studies Database
Gender Studies Database covers the full spectrum of gender-engaged scholarship inside and outside academia. Essential subjects covered in this resource include gender inequality, masculinity, postfeminism, gender identity and more.