Computer Science

Contact

Underline
Underline Science (Trial ending on August 31, 2023) is a digital library of approximately 30K curated and aggregated videos of lectures and presentations from top scientific and medical conferences. The resource is multidisciplinary, covering physical, material and health sciences, social sciences, and humanities. Of particular interest is rich content relating to AI.

IEEE Xplore Digital Library
The IEEE Xplore® digital library provides access to IEEE journals, transactions, letters, magazines and conference proceedings, IET journals and conference proceedings, IEEE Standards and IEEE educational courses.
ACM Digital Library
The ACM Digital Library is the online repository of all journal articles and conference papers published by the ACM, the primary society for computer science research.
Computing Research Repository

The Computing Research Repository is an ongoing collection of non-refereed papers in computer science, organized by topic area. Also includes the NCSTRL (Networked Computer Science Technical Reference Library) collection. It contains instructions for submission and access. It includes search engine.
SPIE Digital Library
The SPIE Digital Library contains the world's largest collection of optics and photonics applied research, covering more than 430,000 papers spanning biomedicine, communications, sensors, defense and security, manufacturing, electronics, energy, and imaging.
MathSciNet
MathSciNet is a comprehensive database covering the world's mathematical literature since 1940, providing Web access to the bibliographic data and reviews of mathematical research literature contained in the Mathematical Reviews Database.

Scopus
Scopus is a navigation tool covering the world's largest collection of abstracts, references and indexes of scientific, technical, and medical (STM) literature. Seamless links to full-text articles and other library resources make Scopus quick, easy, and comprehensive.
Web of Science

The Web of Science provides seamless access to current and retrospective multidisciplinary information from approximately 8,700 of the most prestigious, high-impact research journals in the world.