Industry Report Databases
Business Monitor Online
Provides in-depth market research reports, economic and political risk ratings, macroeconomic analysis and forecasts, and financial analysis of debt and equity with a focus on emerging markets.
Provides comprehensive analysis of global market sizing, forecasting and industry intelligence, covering markets in science and technology.
Conference Board of Canada
Access to Conference Board research publications on economic trends, public policy issues and organizational performance. Includes metropolitan outlooks for major Canadian cities.
First Research Industry Profiles
Produced by Hoover's, these research industry profiles contain critical analysis, statistics and forecasts for U.S. industries.
Frost & Sullivan
In-depth market research and strategy reports with European and global coverage
Provides industry research reports, including coverage of Ontario industries. Reports include key statistics and analysis on market characteristics, operating conditions, current and forecast performance, major industry participants and more.
Provides profiles of companies, industries and countries. Covers industries ranging from Automotive to Technology providing overviews, competition, leading companies, segmentation and forecasts information.
Contains business and financial data on all public (active and inactive) and some private companies worldwide. Also includes country profiles, industry reports, equity reports, bond data, broker analyst research reports, and more.
Published by Euromonitor, Passport is a global market research database providing insight on industries, economies and consumers worldwide.
Contact the Johnston Library