Collection of monograph publications from Canadian public policy institutes, government agencies, advocacy groups, think-tanks, university research centres and other public interest groups.
Offers access to information produced by or pertaining to the United States Congress from 1789 to the present. Full text for titles from 2004 to the present. Includes bills, laws, legislative histories, committee prints, House and Senate documents and reports, the Congressional Record, Code of Federal Regulations, and Federal Register.
Online searchable subject access to 18th (1688-1834), 19th century and 20th century U.K. House of Commons Sessional Papers, with full text. Currently available for 21st century - ongoing regular releases of papers from current sessions of Parliament.
Provides country, industry, management analysis and forecasts. Create custom data reports by country or region and year(s), including GDP, growth/productivity, population, income, market size, fiscal and monetary indicators, employment, wage and price figures, investment and debt.
Provides in-depth market research reports, economic and political risk ratings, macroeconomic analysis and forecasts, and financial analysis of debt and equity with a focus on emerging markets. Also includes profiles for over 500 multinational companies and their subsidiaries, and intra-daily alerts on economic, industrial, and political developments, business deals, multinational joint ventures, and regulatory changes.
Select SSO and type in Western and then enter your UWO username and password
Provides financial, political and economic information on emerging markets.
To access the database, select Client Login in top right corner. Then click Full Subscription or the specific geographic region of interest and click Continue.
