Search article databases using single words or phrases. Below are examples of searches to find information on this topic. Try combining them with specific company or industry keywords.
- corporate sustainability
- environmental management
- green business
- green marketing
- sustainable development
- corporate social responsibility
Business Article Databases
Business Source Complete
Provides full-text for scholarly business journals and other sources, including peer-reviewed business publications. Coverage includes virtually all subject areas related to business.
The collection features thousands of full-text journals, dissertations, working papers, key business and economics periodicals, country-, and industry-focused reports, and major news sources.
Access to full-text documents, including international and Canadian news, legislation, company profiles, industry reports, and more.
The Canadian Business and Current Affairs Database includes scholarly journal articles, trade publications, dissertations, books, newspapers and magazines covering business and economics, education, government and politics, social science, and more.
Extensive access to news coverage from over 8000 sources, available from 118 countries in 22 languages.
Sustainability Article Databases
Research database covering all aspects of human impact to the environment.
Web of Science
Offers access to journal articles in the sciences, social sciences and arts and humanities.
Scopus is the largest abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature: scientific journals, books and conference proceedings.
Contact the Johnston Library