Theology and Religion - Brescia

This database is compiled by the American Theological Library Association and links to the full text of 37 major religion and theology journals. Another 30 or more journals are scheduled for inclusion in full text. The indexing covers over 600 journals in the areas of Biblical Studies, Archaeology, Philosophy, Ethics, Comparative Religion, Pastoral Ministry and Mission. Coverage extends from 1949 to the present.

The Patrologia Latina Database contains 221 volumes and represents a complete electronic version of the first edition of Jacques-Paul Migne's Patrologia Latina (1844-1855 and 1862-1865).

New Testament Abstracts is a product of a partnership between ATLA and the Weston Jesuit School of Theology. The database is an indispensable research and bibliographic aid for scholars, librarians, clergy and students of the New Testament and its historical milieu. The database contains more than 33,000 article abstracts, 1,200 review abstracts, 12,600 book abstracts, and 50 software abstracts. Each year an additional 2,100 articles from more than 500 periodicals in numerous languages are selected for inclusion. In addition, approximately 800 current books are also summarized annually. Article coverage in the database dates back to 1985

Old Testament Abstracts is a product of a partnership between ATLA [American Theological Library Association] and the Catholic Biblical Association. The database features indexing and abstracts for journal articles, monographs, multi-author works, and software related to Old Testament studies. Topics covered include antiquities, archaeology, Biblical theology, philology and much more.

Religion & Philosophy Collection is a comprehensive database covering topics such as world religions, major denominations, biblical studies, religious history, epistemology, political philosophy, philosophy of language, moral philosophy and the history of philosophy. With more than 300 full text journals and unparalleled coverage of the subject areas listed above, the Religion & Philosophy Collection is an essential tool for researchers and students of theology and philosophical studies.