Databases Providing Market Research Reports
Provides information on Internet marketing. The reports, news items, statistics, articles, market projections and commentaries it publishes are featured by leading news organizations and business publications, over 1700 sources worldwide.
Provides access to a collection of in-depth Industry market research reports - Canadian, US, and Global coverage.
Includes reports on 2,000 industries and 50 countries. Reports include market overview, sizing, segmentation, competitive landscape, leading companies, and forecasts.
Mintel Reports (Mintel Oxygen)
Offers research reports covering CANADIAN, European, UK-specific, and US consumer markets. The reports analyze market drivers, sizes and trends, market segmentation, along with consumer attitudes and purchasing habits. The reports are supplemented by brief digests of relevant recent events, UK and US demographic and economic statistics and useful lists.
This online market research tool monitors industry trends and gives you strategic analysis and a market size and market share database for all your products across all your key countries. Passport is Euromonitor International's global market analysis software platform, which analyses the industry in countries around the world.
ProQuest Market Research
Conduct company, industry, economic and geopolitical market research with information from these sources: OxResearch - succinct articles covering regional economic and political developments of significance; US and Worldwide Industry & Market Reports from Barnes Reports - covering global industries in depth; and Snapshots - market research overviews on 40+ industries and 40 countries.
RKMA Market Research Reports: Current Titles
Publishes market research reports in the fields of energy, healthcare, and consumer markets. With over 30,000 copies in print, RKMA ranks as one of the country's largest market research publishers.
Statista: the statistics portal for market data, market research and market studies
Statista provides business customers, researchers, and the academic community with direct access to relevant quantitative facts on agriculture, finance, politics, and many more areas of interest.
Based on a broad survey of Canadians Vividata provides insight into consumer demographics, psychographics, lifestyle, life events, media, purchasing and brand preferences.