International Medieval Bibliography
IMB covers Europe, the Middle East and North Africa in the period 400-1500 and includes over 300,000 articles from more than 4500 periodicals and 5000 miscellaneous publications volume (e.g conference proceedings, Festschriften and exhibition catalogues). All articles are classified with full bibliographical details and subject classifications and indexing familiar to medievalists.
Iter: Gateway to the Middle Ages and Renaissance
Access to an online bibliography which includes literature pertaining to the Middle Ages and Renaissance (400-1700). Citations for books, journal material (articles, reviews, review articles, bibliographies, catalogues, abstracts and discographies) are included with links to library holdings.
ARTstor is a digital library of approximately 700,000 images in the areas of art, architecture, and the humanities. The resource includes a set of tools to view, present, and manage images for research and teaching purposes. For examples of how to cite images from ARTstor, click here
Medieval Sources Online
Medieval Sources Online brings secondary sources from the Manchester University Press Medieval Sources series to researchers and students all over the world. Topics covered include: the lives of Thomas Becket, the English manor c.1200-c.1500, saints and cities in medieval Italy, eleventh-century Germany and crime, law and society in the later Middle Ages.
Provides searchable access to full text of entire back files of journals in all subject areas.
Humanities International Complete
This database provides full-text of articles from over 1,200 journals in all areas of Humanities research, as well as references to content from many other types of publications.